Ålesund

Lerstadvegen 514
6018 Ålesund
Telefon:  70 13 46 00
Faks:  70 13 46 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

E-post:
post.aalesund@tools.no
ordre.aalesund@tools.no
Vakttelefon:
90 59 95 54

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Robert Barstad Salgssjef Sunnmøre 926 69 260 robert.barstad@tools.no
Are Fjærtoft Key account manager 468 49 933 are.fjaertoft@tools.no
Bjørn Andreassen Kundeansvarlig selger gass 906 31 516 bjorn.magne.andreassen@tools.no
Jonny Bjørnvik Kundeansvarlig selger sveis 473 75 425 jonny.bjornvik@tools.no
Audun Vassbotn Kundeansvarlig selger 948 87 588 audun.vassbotn@tools.no
Per Arne Solheim Kundeansvarlig selger 917 95 945 per.arne.solheim@tools.no
Ståle Navelsaker Butikkleder 480 07 888 stale.navelsaker@tools.no
Trine Knoff Seberg Butikkselger 957 71 628 trine.seberg@tools.no
Perry Longva Butikkselger 958 03 270 perry.longva@tools.no
Arve Larsgård Butikkselger 922 11 889 arve.larsgard@tools.no
Jan-Ove Stokke Inneselger 920 43 808 jan-ove.stokke@tools.no
Trond Ytreberg Inneselger 994 82 979 trond.ytreberg@tools.no
Bjørn Inge Thorsen Inneselger 920 38 155 bjorn.inge.thorsen@tools.no
Trond Navelsaker Innkjøpsleder 971 78 384 trond.navelsaker@tools.no
Marit Bjørnøy Innkjøper 920 65 365 marit.bjornoy@tools.no
Kari F. Skarbøvik Adm.medarbeider 951 57 828 kari.skarbovik@tools.no
Kent Robert Sørheller Lagersjef 417 79 820 kent.robert.sorheller@tools.no
Laila Susann Otterlei Lagermedarbeider 406 11 556 laila.otterlei@tools.no
Roger Strømmen Lagermedarbeider 922 28 668 roger.strommen@tools.no
Erlend Johan Rudi Sunde Lagermedarbeider 455 04 007 erlend.sunde@tools.no
Erik Bjørnøy-Olsen Lagermedarbeider 901 63 920 erik.bjornoy-olsen@tools.no