Horten

TOOLS Horten
Storgata 72
3188 Horten
Telefon:  33 04 10 19
Faks:  33 04 70 71

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Frank Berg-Hansen Salg 90546020 frank.berg-hansen@tools.no
John Arne Solvik Salg 92877480 john.solvik@tools.no
Ingar Koch Butikk 46421291 ingar.koch@tools.no
Kenneth Berg-Hansen Butikksjef 93451471 kenneth.berg-hansen@tools.no
Gunnar Fløisand Butikk gunnar.floisand@tools.no
Atle Tandberg Salgssjef Viken Vest 40 22 66 00 atle.tandberg@tools.no
Erik Johan Aggbord Uteselger 95 14 93 12 Erik.Aggbord@tools.no