Oslo, Brobekk

TOOLS Industrifokus Oslo
Alf Bjerckes vei 14
0582 Oslo
Telefon:  23 37 46 60
Faks:  23 37 46 61

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.30 – 16.00

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Jan Backløf Barve Daglig Leder 93 00 46 00 jan.barve@industrifokus.no
Birgit Barve Gran Økonomisjef 93 00 47 00 birgit.barve@industrifokus.no
Anders Folkenborg Salgssjef/Markedssjef 92 60 24 33 anders.folkenborg@industrifokus.no
Jan H. Peeters Salgssjef PPE/Sales Manager PPE 40 62 40 89 jp@industrifokus.no
Kari Granerud Regnskapsmedarbeider kari@industrifokus.no
Stina Dagslett Kontormedarbeider stina@industrifokus.no
Siri Gran Salg/Innkjøp siri@industrifokus.no
Morten Andresen Butikkselger/Produktsjef verktøy 45 02 21 09 mortena@industrifokus.no
Tone Lindahl Butikkselger tone@industrifokus.no
Arnstein Johansen Butikkselger aj@industrifokus.no
Rune Osnes Salgskonsulent 92 64 26 60 rune.osnes@industrifokus.no
Håkon Wold Transportør gass 92 64 30 11