Skien

TOOLS Coward Skien
Hagebyveien 33
3734 Skien
Telefon:  35 50 95 00
Faks:  35 50 95 49
E-post:  coward@coward.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Administrasjon
Roger Kolstad Adm. direktør 40 80 03 50 roger.kolstad@coward.no
Richard Stavnes Økonomisjef 91 18 66 32 richard.stavnes@coward.no
Hilde Gården Regnskap/Økonomi 35 50 95 03 hilde.garden@coward.no
Sentralbord 35 50 95 00
Vakttelefon 35 50 95 47
Salg
Tom Kristoffersen Salgssjef 90 83 33 02 tom.kristoffersen@coward.no
Geir Austad Olsen Uteselger 41 50 83 98 geir@coward.no
Mikjel Meland Uteselger 46 84 28 24 mikjel.meland@coward.no
Bo Dahl Sørlie Uteselger 48 40 50 95 bo.dahl.sorli@coward.no
Reidar Sønstebø Leveringsløsninger/2 boks 97 72 38 85 reidar.sonstebo@coward.no
Kai Simonsen Uteselger 91 81 84 85 kai.simonsen@coward.no
Logistikk/Lager/Butikk
Knut Olaf Hauge Logistikksjef 90 76 29 34 knut@coward.no
Svend Meyer Lund Butikksjef 91 60 46 93 svend.meyer.lund@coward.no
Terje Hagen Butikkselger 35 50 95 35 terje.hagen@coward.no
Anita Engelstad Sørlie Butikkselger 35 50 95 00 anita.engelstad.sorlie@coward.no
Reidar Moen Lagersjef 90 76 63 75 reidar.moen@coward.no
Arne Olav Oskarsen Innkjøp 35 50 95 15 olav@coward.no
Ole Arnt Nilsen Innkjøp 40 80 00 17 olearnt.nilsen@coward.no
Anne Aafos Lagermedarbeider 35 50 95 08 anne.aafos@coward.no
Robert Coward Lagermedarbeider 35 50 95 33 robert.coward@coward.no
Øyvind Andersen Lagermedarbeider 35 50 95 33 oyvind.andersen@coward.no
Ole Bjørn Verpe Lagermedarbeider 35 50 95 33 olebjorn.verpe@coward.no
Ismet Zlatarevic Lagermedarbeider 35 50 95 08 ismet.zlatarevic@coward.no
Tor Kristian Moen Butikkselger 90 12 17 68 tor.kristian.moen@coward.no
Innesalg/Innkjøp
Henrik Aasland Leder kundeservice 35 50 95 07 henrik.aasland@coward.no
Atle Erichsen Inneselger 35 50 95 30 atle@coward.no
Ole Johan Sæternes Inneselger 35 50 95 21 olejohan@coward.no
Ordrekontor 35 50 95 20
Henrik Aasland Leder innesalg 35 50 95 07 henrik.aasland@coward.no
Martin Einungbrekke Inneselger 35 50 95 24 martin@coward.no
Bredo Christensen Inneselger 35 50 95 40 bredo@coward.no