Skien

TOOLS Coward Skien
Hagebyveien 33
3734 Skien
Telefon:  35 50 95 00
Faks:  35 50 95 49
E-post:  coward@coward.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Administrasjon
Roger Kolstad Adm. direktør 40 80 03 50 roger.kolstad@coward.no
Richard Stavnes Økonomisjef 91 18 66 32 richard.stavnes@coward.no
Gunnhild Thorstensen Regnskap/Økonomi 35 50 95 03 gunnhild.thorstensen@coward.no
Sentralbord 35 50 95 00
Vakttelefon 35 50 95 47
Salg
Tom Kristoffersen Salgssjef 90 83 33 02 tom.kristoffersen@coward.no
Svend Meyer Lund Butikksjef 91 60 46 93 svend.meyer.lund@coward.no
Reidar Moen Logistikksjef 90 76 63 75 reidar.moen@coward.no
Geir Austad Olsen Salgsrepresentant 41 50 83 98 geiraustad.olsen@coward.no
Reidar Sønstebø Leveringsløsninger/2 boks 97 72 38 85 reidar.sonstebo@coward.no
Roy Tore Knutsen Salgsrepresentant 90 17 10 30 roy.tore.knutsen@coward.no
Mikjel Meland Salgsrepresentant 46 84 28 24 mikjel.meland@coward.no
Innesalg/Innkjøp
Dag Ekeli Kundeservice 35 50 95 07 dag.ekeli@coward.no
Arne Olav Oskarsen Innkjøp/Kundeservice 35 50 95 15 olav@coward.no
Ole Arnt Nilsen Innkjøp/Kundeservice 40 80 00 17 olearnt.nilsen@coward.no
Atle Erichsen Kundeservice 35 50 95 30 atle.erichsen@coward.no
Bo Dahl Sørlie Salgsrepresentant/telefon 48 40 50 95 bo.dahl.sorli@coward.no
Ordrekontor 35 50 95 20
Butikk/Lager
Anne Halvorsen Lager 35 50 95 08 anne.halvorsen@coward.no
Robert Coward Lager 35 50 95 33 robert.coward@coward.no
Øyvind Andersen Lager 35 50 95 33 oyvind.andersen@coward.no
Tom Evensen Kundeservice/telefon 35 50 95 24 tom.evensen@coward.no
Terje Hagen Butikk 35 50 95 35 terje.hagen@coward.no
Tor Kristian Moen Verksted/butikk 35 50 95 00 tor.kristian.moen@coward.no
Ole Johan Sæternes Kundeservice/telefon/epost 35 50 95 21 olejohan.saeternes@coward.no
Ole Bjørn Verpe Lager 35 50 95 33 olebjorn.verpe@coward.no
Ismet Zlatarevic Lager 35 50 95 08 ismet.zlatarevic@coward.no
Anita Engelstad Sørlie Butikk 35 50 95 00 anita.engelstad.sorlie@coward.no