Ålesund

TOOLS Ålesund
Lerstadvegen 514
6018 Ålesund
Telefon:  70 13 46 00
Faks:  70 13 46 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

905 99 554 (gebyr ved utrykning kr. 3.500,00)

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
SALG
Arne Røv Salgssjef Møre og Romsdal 416 80 006 arne.rov@tools.no
Are Fjærtoft Uteselger gass 468 49 933 are.fjaertoft@tools.no
Per Arne Solheim Uteselger 917 95 945 per.arne.solheim@tools.no
Jonny Bjørnvik Uteselger sveis 473 75 425 jonny.bjornvik@tools.no
Arve Larsgård Kundeansvarlig selger Bygg & Anlegg 922 11 889 arve.larsgard@tools.no
BUTIKK
Trond Erik Øye Butikksjef 948 65 988 trond.erik.oye@tools.no
Trine Dahl Butikkselger 470 56 053 trine.dahl@tools.no
Trine Knoff Seberg Butikkselger 957 71 628 trine.seberg@tools.no
Perry Longva Butikkselger 958 03 270 perry.longva@tools.no
INNESALG
Jan-Ove Stokke Inneselger 920 43 808 jan-ove.stokke@tools.no
Trond Ytreberg Inneselger 994 82 979 trond.ytreberg@tools.no
Bjørn Inge Thorsen Inneselger 920 38 155 bjorn.inge.thorsen@tools.no
LOGISTIKK
Trond Navelsaker Innkjøpsleder 971 78 384 trond.navelsaker@tools.no
Marit Bjørnøy Innkjøper 920 65 365 marit.bjornoy@tools.no
Erlend Johan Rudi Sunde Innkjøper 95 82 85 84 erlend.sunde@tools.no
Tommy Roald Innkjøper 466 27 237 tommy.roald@tools.no
Klaus Inge Røsberg Logistikksjef 99 62 81 73 klaus.inge.rosberg@tools.no
ADMINISTRASJON
Kari F. Skarbøvik Adm.medarbeider 951 57 828 kari.skarbovik@tools.no
LAGER
Kent Robert Sørheller Lagersjef 417 79 820 kent.robert.sorheller@tools.no
Laila Susann Otterlei Lagermedarbeider 92012013 laila.otterlei@tools.no
Roger Strømmen Lagermedarbeider 922 28 668 roger.strommen@tools.no
Erik Bjørnøy-Olsen Lagermedarbeider 901 63 920 erik.bjornoy-olsen@tools.no