Bergen, Godvik

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Leirvikflaten 3
5179 Godvik
Telefon:  55 50 61 00
Faks:  55 50 61 90

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

930 63 462

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Kontakt
Arne Wange Regional salgssjef 93 06 34 57 arne.wange@tools.no
Tor-Eirik Foldnes Salgssjef 40 44 18 57 tor.eirik.foldnes@tools.no
Bent Inge Skarnagel Uteselger 46 44 29 00 bent.inge.skarnagel@tools.no
Ivan Majchrowicz Uteselger 46 94 18 94 ivan.majchrowicz@tools.no
Gard Stigen Uteselger 94 76 84 47 gard.stigen@tools.no
Parbhat David Uteselger 48 23 81 95 david.parbhat@tools.no