Bodø

Dreyfushammarn 15
8012 Bodø
Telefon:  75 50 44 90
Faks:  75 50 44 99

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon (24 timer):

481 23 580

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Salg
Rune Kvarsnes Regional salgssjef 90616591 rune.kvarsnes@tools.no
Jann Gunnar Støver Uteselger 95178829 jann.gunnar.stover@tools.no
Jim Arne Søraa Uteselger 91179646 jim.soraa@tools.no
Innesalg
Espen Grønning Teamleder Innesalg 91608183 espen.gronning@tools.no
Tor Johansen Inneselger 90878737 tor.johansen@tools.no
Soiny Novik Inneselger 91581653 soiny.novik@tools.no
Butikk
Ken H. Nilsen Teamleder Butikk 95015853 ken.h.nilsen@tools.no
Ketil Åsheim Butikkselger 91747661 ketil.aasheim@tools.no
Sten-Gunnar Pedersen Butikkselger 91642701 sten.gunnar.pedersen@tools.no
Unni Teigen Butikkselger 91643336 unni.vassbotn@tools.no
Unni Losnedahl Butikkselger 90475563 unni.losnedahl@tools.no
Service
Frank Lyng Servicemedarbeider 41221294 frank.lyng@tools.no
Lager
Bjarne Andersen Lagermedarbeider 975 25169 bjarne.andersen@tools.no