Finnsnes

TOOLS Finnsnes
Sjøgata 32
9300 Finnsnes
Telefon:  77 85 18 70
Faks:  77 85 18 71

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Veronika Livli Butikksjef 918 10 078 veronika.livli@tools.no
Stig Helge Mikkelsen Butikkmedarbeider 905 47 880 stig-helge.mikkelsen@tools.no
Kjell Jakobsen Butikkmedarbeider 953 04 901 kjell.jakobsen@tools.no
Svein Kvalvik Selger/tekniker 907 45 699 svein.kvalvik@tools.no
Håkon Martinussen Servicemekaniker 930 31 167 hakon.martinussen@tools.no
Stian Johansen Schulstad Lagermedarbeider 908 12 178 stian.johansen.schulstad@tools.no
Vegard Johnsen Selger 948 66 383 vegard.johnsen@tools.no