Gjøvik

TOOLS Gjøvik
Østre Totenveg 130
2816 Gjøvik
Telefon:  61 14 66 00
Faks:  61 14 66 40

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

Ordre per e-post: ordre.gjovik@tools.no

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Vegard Amundsen 40 03 41 64 vegard.amundsen@tools.no
Lene Nordberg 40 22 69 18 lene.nordberg@tools.no
Glenn Fredrik Kristiansen 41 30 30 73 glennfredrik.kristiansen@tools.no
Knut Espelien 99 38 85 07 knut.espelien@tools.no
Bjørn Thomas Olsen 90 71 70 16 bjorn.thomas.olsen@tools.no
Kai Granly 93 48 97 68 kai.granly@tools.no
Rolf W. Skumlien 95 18 57 60 rolf.skumlien@tools.no
Ståle Moen 90 02 02 72 stale.moen@tools.no
Trygve Halvorsen 46 88 93 84 trygve.halvorsen@tools.no
Tommy Nilsen Salgssjef 95869853 tommy.nilsen@tools.no
Robin Sandberg Logistikksjef 93 49 36 55 robin.sandberg@tools.no