Molde

TOOLS Molde
Eikremsvingen 4
6422 Molde
Telefon:  71 24 17 00
Faks:  71 24 17 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

Sentralbord:
Telefon: 71 24 17 00
E-post: post.molde@tools.no

Vakttelefon (24 timer):
911 85 278 (gebyr ved utrykning kr. 1.450,00)

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Salg
Arne Røv Salgssjef Nordmøre og Romsdal 416 80 006 arne.rov@tools.no
Ronny Røsberg Uteselger fiskeri og havbruk 977 61 669 ronny.rosberg@tools.no
Tor Melsæther Uteselger 913 39 580 tor.melsather@tools.no
Kjell Vidar Skarvøy Uteselger 920 36 220 kjell.vidar.skarvoy@tools.no
Innesalg
Børge Helseth Innesalgssjef Nordmøre og Romsdal 916 99 477 borge.helseth@tools.no
Paul G. Øverland Inneselger 920 71 800 paul.gunnar.overland@tools.no
Sondre Fagervoll-Stavik Inneselger 408 52 080 sondre.fagervoll-stavik@tools.no
Ole Morten Reistad Inneselger 902 79 293 ole.morten.reistad@tools.no
Felles ordremail ordre.molde@tools.no
Butikk
Jan-Inge Rottem Butikksjef 911 08 795 jan.rottem@tools.no
Kim Tore Nøsavik Butikkselger 926 01 699 kim.tore.nosavik@tools.no
Logistikk
Klaus Inge Røsberg Logistikksjef 996 28 173 klaus.inge.rosberg@tools.no
Roy Morsund Innkjøp 907 73 105 roy.morsund@tools.no
Lager
Henrik Øyen Lagersjef 934 81 495 henrik.oyen@tools.no
Anders Moen Lagermedarbeider 920 93 220 anders.moen@tools.no
Varemottak 454 81 545 varemottak.molde@tools.no
Vareutlevering 971 91 934
Service
Trygve Finseth Servicesjef 920 55 020 trygve.finseth@tools.no
Harald Kåre Angvik Servicemekaniker 415 28 852 harald.kare.angvik@tools.no
Rolf Bøe Servicemekaniker 920 55 020 rolf.boe@tools.no
Andreas Kleve Servicemekaniker 451 95 519 andreas.kleve@tools.no
Jan Roger Gjetøy Faglig leder/kontrollør 417 22 180 jan.roger.gjetoy@tools.no
Øyvind Brevik Medarbeider ettermarked 920 55 020 oyvind.brevik@tools.no