Narvik

TOOLS Narvik
Fagernesveien 12/14
8514 Narvik
Telefon:  47 86 59 60
Faks:  76 96 59 90

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Jan-Atle Skogli Butikksjef 901 22 659 jan-atle.skogli@tools.no
Birger Lenvik Butikkmedarbeider 911 81 714 birger.lenvik@tools.no
Tommy Nymann Butikkmedarbeider 901 27 571 tommy.nymann@tools.no
Lasse Jenssen Selger 978 99 967 lasse.jenssen@tools.no
Erland Andersen Selger 970 25 252 erland.andersen@tools.no
Bjørn Arild Nilsen Inneselger 913 83 911 bjorn.arild.nilsen@tools.no