Tromsø

TOOLS Tromsø
Stakkevollveien 329
9019 Tromsø
Telefon:  77 61 23 50
Faks:  77 61 23 59

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Postadresse

TOOLS Tromsø
Postboks 3333
9275 Tromsø

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Dag Eirik Jenssen Salgssjef 948 39 256 dag-erik.jenssen@tools.no
Jørgen Wilhelmsen Butikksjef 938 99 177 jorgen.wilhelmsen@tools.no
Morten Lamo Servicetekniker/butikkmedarbeider 906 49 600 Morten.Lamo@tools.no
Bjørn-Egil Wilhelmsen Selger 975 04 796 bjorn-egil.wilhelmsen@tools.no
Bård Johansen Selger 414 36 863 bard.johansen@tools.no
Eirik Bakke Selger 482 51 238 eirik.bakke@tools.no
Sander Nilsen Inneselger 907 10 398 sander.nilsen@tools.no
Hub Tromsø
Chris Berg Innkjøpsmedarbeider 480 50 002 chris.berg@tools.no
Merete Nygård Innkjøpsmedarbeider 456 07 645 merete.nygard@tools.no
Jim Ovesen Lagermedarbeider 483 58 713 jim.ovesen@tools.no
Simon Fagerthun Lagermedarbeider 942 97 593 simon.fagerthun@tools.no
Karl Kolstrøm Lagermedarbeider 776 12 350 karl.ruben.kolstrom@tools.no
Joakim Sørensen Lagermedarbeider 776 12 350 joakim.sorensen@tools.no